Admin
Athletics

Stevenson Sports: Click here for the Stevenson Athletics website.


Heritage Hornets Athletics

Fall Sports

FOOTBALL

Kenneth Zacharias                       

Grade 7

kenneth.zacharias@uticak12.org

 Karl Robertson

Grade 7

 

Jonathan Price                             

Grade 8

jonathan.price@uticak12.org

Treavor Smith

Grade 8

treavor.smith@uticak12.org

VOLLEYBALL

Beau Szych                        

Grade 7

beaus828@gmail.com

Rory Leidecker                             

Grade 8

rory.leidecker@uticak12.org

 

SIDELINE CHEER

Elizabeth Vandermaas          

Grades 7 & 8


lizvandermaas@gmail.com


Winter Sports

COMPETITIVE CHEER

Elizabeth Vandermaas                

Grades 7 & 8


lizvandermaas@gmail.com

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Beau Szych

Grade 7


beaus828@gmail.com

Ken Zacharias

Grade 8


ken.zacharias@uticak12.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Chuck McCauley

Grade 7

cdrmac@comcast.net

Kenneth Zacharias

Grade 8

kenneth.zacharias@uticak12.org

 

 Spring Sports

TRACK

Kenneth Zacharias

Grade 7

kenneth.zacharias@uticak12.org

Amy Jo Yeokum

Grade 7


amyjo.yoekum@uticak12.org

Julie Sinning

Grade 7

julie.sinning@uticak12.org

 

TRACK

Beau Szych

Grade 8

beaus828@gmail.com

Clayton Sumner

Grade 8

clayton.sumner@uticak12.org

Andrea Luba

Grade 8

andrea.luba@uticak12.org