Staff

Heritage Administration
Shaun Greene-Beebe, Principal
Shaun.Greene-Beebe@uticak12.org

Kenneth Voakes, Assistant Principal
Kenneth.Voakes@uticak12.org

Heritage Office Support Staff
Debra Russell, Principal Admin. Asst.
Debra.Russell@uticak12.org

Debra Rathke, Asst. Principal Admin Asst.
Debra.Rathke@uticak12.org

Ruth Jackowicz, Media Office Clerk
Ruth.Jackowicz@uticak12.org

Heritage Counselors
Cara Rehn, Counselor A-O
Cara.Rehn@uticak12.org

Emily DeVuyst, Counselor P-Z
Emily.Devuyst@uticak12.org

Support Professionals

Gloria Licata, Social Worker
Gloria.Licata@uticak12.org

Shelly Bryce, Speech Pathologist
Shelly.Bryce@uticak12.org

Sarah Sitarski-Rice, School Psychologist
Sarah.Sitarski-rice@uticak12.org

Heritage Athletic Director
Dr. Janet Webster
Janet.Webster@uticak12.org

Heritage Teachers

Woodworking/Design and Engineering Department
James Bauer
James.Bauer@uticak12.org

English Department
Andrea Luba
Andrea.Luba@uticak12.org

Patricia Murray
Patricia.Murray@uticak12.org

Rachel Patchak
Rachel.Patchak@uticak12.org

Jen Parol
Jennifer.Parol@uticak12.org

Susan Tempio
Susan.Tempio@uticak12.org

Eric Wells
Eric.Wells@uticak12.org

Visual & Performing Arts Department
Gaye Hofer
Gaye.Hofer@uticak12.org

Jennifer Talbot
Jennifer.Talbot@uticak12.org

Albert Hodge
Albert.Hodge@uticak12.org

World Languages Department
Dr. Janet Webster
Janet.Webster@uticak12.org

Life Skills Department
Annette Alexander
Annette.Alexander@uticak12.org

Math Department
Rachel Krone
Rachel.Krone@uticak12.org

Beth Jenkins
Elizabeth.Jenkins@uticak12.org

Whitney Robertson
Whitney.Robertson@uticak12.org

Ken Zacharias
Kenneth.Zacharias@uticak12.org

Physical Education/Health Department
Bob Ogilvy
Robert.Ogilvy@uticak12.org

Science Department
Julie Sinning
Julie.Sinning@uticak12.org

Heather LaRue
Heather.LaRue@uticak12.org

Lisa Luke
Lisa.Luke@uticak12.org

Social Studies Department

Mark Bernabei
Mark.Bernabei@uticak12.org

Meg Curtis
Megan.Curtis@uticak12.org

Susan Tempio
Susan.Tempio@uticak12.org

Special Services Department

Donna Vazquez
Donna.Vazquez@uticak12.org

Beth Riashi
Beth.Riashi@uticak12.org

English Learners Department
Rachel Patchak
Rachel.Patchak@uticak12.org